We are very sorry to hear that your show isn’t going as planned. To cancel your premium services, you will need to do this within your Blogtalkradio Account. Please login, go to Setting and then to My Package and then click Cancel to officially cancel your account. You will receive a confirmation that the account has been cancelled after doing so.
After cancellation, you will still be able to record your shows on Blogtalkradio. You can expect the duration for your shows to return to a maximum of 30 minutes per day, you will no longer have Priority Support or the other great Blogtalkradio Premium Features.